The GillyGirls


GillyGirls Live CD

SKU 00000
In stock
Product Details

1. There Is a Time

2. Blackberry Bramble/Blackberry Blossom

3. Keep On the Sunnyside/Silver Bell

4. God is in the Shadows

5. Clinch Mountain Backstep

6. Bury Me Beneath The Willow

7. Pardon Me

8. Cowboy Sweetheart

9. Bring Me Little Water, Silvy

10. Irish Washerwoman

11. Blueridge Cabin Home

12. I'll Pass Over Thee

13. When I Wake Up to Sleep No More

14. Oklahoma Hills/Cherokee Shuffle

15. Ragtime Cowboy Joe

16. Orange Blossom Special

Save this product for later
Back to top